Winter Witches of Holiday Haven

The Winter Witches of Holiday Haven series is a shared universe in which five of us paranormal mystery authors wrote three books each.

My trilogy follows Carolyn Highcrest, who deals with magic and mayhem at the Holiday Haven Inn.

All the books are currently exclusive to Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. You can find them on the US Amazon site here.



You can sign up to Elle's monthly newsletter and get several free short stories set in the worlds of my series.

These include the following stories:

Hauntings & Hardcovers

Witch at Sea

Witch in Need

Old Ghost with New Tricks

A Dragonish Detour

You'll also get monthly updates on my upcoming releases.

Sign up here.